MEMBER MEETING AGENDAS & MINUTES

2022 - 2023 SCHOOL YEAR

DATE                                                                          AGENDA                                          MINUTES

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - ZOOM

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - ZOOM

Friday, September 16, 2022                                             HPC September 2022 Agenda            HPC September 2022 Minutes

Tuesday, August 16, 2022                                                HPC August 2022 Agenda                   
HPC August 2022 Minutes

2021 - 2022 SCHOOL YEAR

DATE                                                                          AGENDA                                          MINUTES

Wednesday, May 25, 2022                                               HPC May 2022 Agenda                         HPC May 2022 Minutes

Tuesday, April 5, 2022                                                       HPC April 2022 Agenda                        HPC April 2022 Minutes

Friday March 11, 2022                                                      HPC March 2022 Agenda                     HPC March 2022 Minutes

Tuesday, February 15, 2022                                             HPC February 2022 Agenda                
HPC February 2022 Minutes 

Friday, January 14, 2022                                                   HPC January 2022 Agenda                   HPC January 2022 Minutes 

Tuesday, December 14, 2021                                          HPC December 2021 Agenda              HPC December 2021 Minutes
   

Friday, November 19, 2021                                              HPC November 2021 Agenda             HPC November 2021 Minutes

Tuesday, October 26, 2021                                              HPC October 2021 Agenda                  HPC October 2021 Minutes

Friday, September 24, 2021                                             
HPC September 2021 Agenda             HPC September 2021 Minutes

Tuesday, August 17, 2021                                                HPC August 2021 Agenda                    HPC August 2021 Minutes